Contact Our Regional Representatives  

Denver, Colorado: 

Brian Green (MaxOpEx, LLC)

Regional Partner brian.green@ssmi-us.com

Dayton, Ohio: 

Gregory Uhlenhake

Regional Partner greg.uhlenhake@ssmi-us.com

Fort Collins, Colorado: 

Mark Steward

Regional Partner mark.steward@ssmi-us.com

 

Humble, Texas: 

Jerry Russell

Regional Partner jerry.russell@ssmi-us.com 

Little Rock, Arkansas: 

Naomi Mordecai

Regional Partner naomi.mordecai@ssmi-us.com

Contact SSMI U.S.  

Dr. Mikel J Harry Six Sigma Management Institute U.S.

251 Midway Dr, New Castle, In 47362 USA

Telephone : + 1 480 515-0890,  800-335-6234

Email : infous@ssmi-us.com

Contact Our Regional Representatives  

Cincinnati, OH: 

Jeff Heslop (Value Creation Institute)

Regional Partner jeff.heslop@ssmi-us.com

Oklahoma City, OK: 

Walter Miller,

Regional Partner walter.miller@ssmi-us.com

 

Indianapolis, IN: 

Caleb Klaman,

Regional Partner caleb.klaman@ssmi-us.com

Bloomington, MN:

Richard (Dick) Borden (Sigma Affiliates, LTD)

Regional Partner dick.borden@ssmi-us.com

Waupun, Wisconsin: 

Eric Parks (NexGen 6 Sigma)

Regional Partner eric.parks@ssmi-us.com

Ponte Vedra, Florida: 

Lance Richardson,

Regional Partner lance.richardson@ssmi-us.com

Lake Winnebago, Missouri: 

Wade Harper (AmeriPIE)

Regional Partner wade.harper@ssmi-us.com

Auburn, Alabama: 

Michael Paradis,

Regional Partner mike.paradis@ssmi-us.com

Memphis, Tennessee:

Reggie Crenshaw (Crenshaw Associates)

Regional Partner reggie.crenshaw@ssmi-us.com

Denver, Colorado: 

Wesley Tam,

Regional Partner wesley.tam@ssmi-us.com

Lancaster, Pennsylvania: 

James Mikulski (EntEx Solutions),

Regional Partner james.mikulski@ssmi-us.com

 

Baltimore, Maryland, Washington D.C: 

Michael Connell (MICOMA Enterprises, Ltd.),

Regional Partner mike.connell@ssmi-us.com

Detroit, Michigan

Dmaine Harris,

Regional Partner dmaine.harris@ssmi-us.com

Louisville, Kentucky

Mark Cooksey,

Regional Partner mark.cooksey@ssmi-us.com

Brookeville, Maryland

Bob Scanlon

Regional Partner robert.scanlon@ssmi-us.com

Dr. Mikel J Harry Six Sigma Management Institute U.S.

251 Midway Dr, New Castle, In 47362 USA

Contact us : + 1 480 515-0890, 800-335-6234

Email        :  infous@ssmi-us.com I alan.leduc@ssmi-us.com

© Copyrights reserved by Dr.Mikel J Harry Six Sigma Management Institute Inc. 2018

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Wix Google+ page